Guess who's sick again? Bingo, it's me. Not like that's a surprise to anyone who knows me because I'm constantly sick. To the point were I can't actually remember a time when I was 100% healthy.. That seriously can't be good. I've been in bed since Friday, dying a slow and painful death and the medication I'm taking just puts me in a shit mood, makes me tired and makes me puke so it's really been a weekend of rainbows and butterflies.
Other than being sick my Asos packages came yesterday which made me happy. Unfortunately one of the watch bands is too long so I need to get that shortened before I wear it, and one of the rings was clearly made for a child because it only fit on my pinky. Either that or I have giant chode fingers.. But the rest of the stuff was fine, I'm just hoping for colder weather so I can wear my new parker and scarf.
Yesterday was also my brothers 28th birthday. My two brothers, their ladies and myself went to dinner and a movie (I was doing what I do best and being a fifth wheel) we went to a Mongolian BBQ for dinner. It was really fun besides the fact I almost vomited everywhere. You go up and pick your meat and veggies and put what sauces you what in, give it to the giant Asian man in the kitchen and he cooks it in front of you as does the crazy flip/spin thing and whips it in the bowl! It was mental. We had time to kill before the movie so we went home for a bit, and then headed back out. My brother bought tickets for us to see John Carter, the trailer looked really good so I was keen for it. Too bad it was the shittest movie. Plus it was 3D and was giving me the biggest headache ever. Overall, I didn't have a fun night.
As for today, I'm just going to whither away in my bed, listen to Bon Iver and cuddle with my puppy.