So, haven't posted on this since May last year. Totally forgot I even had an account on here to be honest, so I thought I might as well give it another crack. Let's see how long until I get over posting on here again, yeah?
Well, since May last year a whole lot of shit has happened. I'm not going to bore you with the details, cause in all honesty I will bore myself typing it. But, been doing heaps, well not really, other than work. That's something new... Since last time I posted I got a job, in June of last year. Working for the Victorian Government, at the Department of Planning and Community Development. Sounds fancy doesn't it? Not really, it's just a bunch of old people sitting in an office talking about stuff I don't understand majority of the time. Having said that, I do enjoy it though. Everyone is lovely, it's fairly chilled and it's a pretty decent job to score straight out of high school. It's in the cbd so I usually just fuck around visiting friends on different floors, taking an hour lunch, going shopping, laying the the gardens. Sounds like rainbows and unicorns doesn't it? Try getting up at 6:30am and not getting home till 7:00pm, not so fun now hey?
Well, other than that nothing worth writing about really comes to mind. Pretty much all I do is work, sleep and watch Spongebob. Speaking of, I bought the Spongebob movie and the complete set of Season 1 yesterday, all for $36! I was so chuffed. After being sent home from work for being sick, it was the only way to spend the rest of the afternoon/night. 5 hours later I thought it might be time to give the dvd player a breather. Oh, and other fun news, I'm going to America in August to visit my fellow Spongebob lover Henry and some other pals. Keen as a bean for this, I'm flying over with my best friend Nicolas and his boyfriend Steve. It'll be off the hizzay fo sho'.
Anywho's, just thought I might post something on here, spice up life and whatnot. It's highly unlikely that anyone even reads this, but it gives me something to do seeing as I'm sitting at my desk doing jack shit.
Catchya on the flip side son.
No comments:
Post a Comment